Production Project 2: Archetype

https://vimeo.com/327656057


Tone: Throughout my video I altered the tone of my clips in post production to get the look I was going for in this project.

Left to right camera movement: In this shot I used left to right camera movement to show that something is entering the scene.23423243242

Ambiguous space: I used ambiguous space in this shot by using the mirror in the shot to alter the space along with displacement that I placed on the particles in post production to alter the space behind the particles themselves.12312453423.PNG

About Ryan Williams

I’m Ryan Williams, I'm currently majoring in Digital Media and Animation. My primary focus is 3D/2D art and 3D animations. Programs i currently use for 3D art/animations are Maya and substance painter/designer. Mediums i use for 2D art consist of charcoal, pen/ink, pencil, Photoshop, and illustrator.
This entry was posted in Production 2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment