Mask Project(Updated)

My mask consists of triangles and space to create symmetrical balance throughout my design.  Slots were added to the sides of my mask for increased air flow when breathing.  My goal was to design a different style of knight mask in my own way.  I updated my mask by adding a reinforced bridge for support on the nose area.
Original
mask2.jpg

Updated
Updated_Mask.png

 

 

 

About Ryan Williams

I’m Ryan Williams, I'm currently majoring in Digital Media and Animation. My primary focus is 3D/2D art and 3D animations. Programs i currently use for 3D art/animations are Maya and substance painter/designer. Mediums i use for 2D art consist of charcoal, pen/ink, pencil, Photoshop, and illustrator.
This entry was posted in non-timebased and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

