Chair Project

Atmospheric perspective in my chair forms contrast, space and value range throughout my chair and its tone.  The exaggeration of my chair and its stripes has made it become a fainting couch, this brings a different aspect to my chair as exaggeration is something new to me.  I chose to exaggerate my chair because i was eager to try something new and different to me while drawing my chair.  After drawing my chair, exaggeration is something i will prefer to use in my future work.  My chairs stripes create movement that flows similar to a led screen that you would see on a highway.

chairr.png

About Ryan Williams

I’m Ryan Williams, I'm currently majoring in Digital Media and Animation. My primary focus is 3D/2D art and 3D animations. Programs i currently use for 3D art/animations are Maya and substance painter/designer. Mediums i use for 2D art consist of charcoal, pen/ink, pencil, Photoshop, and illustrator.
This entry was posted in non-timebased and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

