Intro to visual communication Project 1

Artist statement
I used marshmallows from a box of lucky charms to create my name on wet concrete.  Point and line was used to recreate my name and the background in illustrator.
Metaphor – I’m a lucky Marshmallow.

14233559_10209415580722107_1817694741_o

ryan3.png

 

About Ryan Williams

I’m Ryan Williams, I'm currently majoring in Digital Media and Animation. My primary focus is 3D/2D art and 3D animations. Programs i currently use for 3D art/animations are Maya and substance painter/designer. Mediums i use for 2D art consist of charcoal, pen/ink, pencil, Photoshop, and illustrator.
This entry was posted in non-timebased and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

